[Download] Super Junior 3th Album “Sorry Sorry”

Sorry Sorry TrackList:

01. Sorry, Sorry
02. Why I Like You
03. Let’s Not Run Into Each Other (Let’s not…) *Hwanhee of Fly to the Sky helped in writing this song and making the music!
04. Angela
05. Reset
06. Monster
07. What if
08. Heartquake (ft. TVXQ U-Know & Micky)
09. Club No.1 (ft. Yeonhee Lee)
10. Happy Together
11. Dead at Heart
12. Shining Star

Download here!

Notes: klik kata here!

credit: ampedasia.com


2 respons untuk ‘[Download] Super Junior 3th Album “Sorry Sorry”

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s